Since 1995, Sixième Son has designed tailored-made sonic identities for over 400 brands. We guide companies through the design of their sonic brands and the development of their musical ecosystems, to create more competitive and differentiated brands.

Beyond music, as Human Machine Interface (HMI) technology improves and more brands build vocal assistant skills, companies must look for distinct and recognizable brand voices, too.

Ultimately, we help brands ensure sonic effectiveness across all touchpoints to build more successful brands. With Sixieme Son, clients see jumps in their ability to capture attention, gain attribution, drive recall and leave an impression that fits the attributes of their brands.

We’re committed to sonic branding that works.

François Gioux

f.gioux@sixiemeson.com

+33 1 55 43 07 07

Ramon Vives

r.vives@sixiemeson.com

+34 607 68 45 99

Damir Samerkhanov

d.samerkhanov@sixiemeson.com

+7 495 532 60 02

Daina Todorovic

d.todorovic@sixiemeson.com

+ 1 917 678 4101

Colleen Fahey

c.fahey@sixiemeson.com

+ 1 312 451 7150

Valentin Fleur

v.fleur@sixiemeson.com

+ 1 647 642 9556

Adam Williams

a.williams@sixiemeson.com

+61412304865

Adam Williams

a.williams@sixiemeson.com

+61412304865

Ella Duda

e.duda@sixiemeson.com

Florent Adam

f.adam@sixiemeson.com

+33 6 71 73 81 40