François Gioux

f.gioux@sixiemeson.com

+33 1 55 43 07 07

Ramon Vives

r.vives@sixiemeson.com

+34 93 277 69 05

Damir Samerkhanov

d.samerkhanov@sixiemeson.com

+7 495 532 60 02

Daina Todorovic

d.todorovic@sixiemeson.com

+ 1 917 678 4101

Colleen Fahey

c.fahey@sixiemeson.com

+ 1 312 451 7150

Valentin Fleur

v.fleur@sixiemeson.com

+ 1 647 642 9556

Adam Williams

a.williams@sixiemeson.com

+61412304865

Adam Williams

a.williams@sixiemeson.com

+61412304865

Ella Duda

e.duda@sixiemeson.com